Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Christian Book Award®

The Christian Book Award® program recognizes the highest quality in Christian books and Bibles and is among the oldest and most prestigious awards program in the religious publishing industry. 

Beginning this year, finalists will be selected in eleven categories: 

The Christian Book of the Year® is chosen each year from among the Christian Book Award® finalists, representing the highest literary merit and significance.



Christian Book Awards® winners 


ECPA is currently accepting applications for highly qualified judges. If you're a book geek and avid reader with a penchant for excellent Christian literature and resources, we invite you to apply here.







Distribution Partner of the Christian Book Award® program



Christian Book Award® is a registered trademark of ECPA



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal