Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Industry Calendar

Fall Policy Exchange: Critical Issues in Standards, Alignment & Privacy

10/20/2014 » 10/21/2014
PUBu 2014

Master Class: The Realities of ROI in a World of Edtech and Social Media

11/9/2014 » 11/11/2014
2014 C-Suite Symposium

5/4/2015 » 5/6/2015
2015 Leadership Summit

Online Surveys
The ECPA Pinnacle Award
The ECPA Pinnacle Award is presented in special recognition for an outstanding contribution by an author or book to the industry or society at large.


In 2007, the first Pinnacle Award was presented to authors Tim LaHaye (right) and Jerry Jenkins (left) for the exceptional contribution (over 65 million sold) of the Left Behind® series (Tyndale House Publishers).

Copyright © 1978 - 2014 ECPA 9633 S 48th Street, Suite 195 Phoenix AZ 85044