Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
ECPA Webinar: Promoting Your Award Winning Titles
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ECPA Webinar: Promoting Your Award Winning Titles

Promoting Your Award Winning Titles webinar led by Scott Shuford, President of FrontGate. ECPA members will learn valuable strategies for promotion of their Christian Book Award® and Sales Achievement Award finalists and winners.

3/19/2014
When: 3/19/2014
9:30-10:30am PT | 11:30-12:30pm CT | 12:30-1:30pm ET
Where: Online Webinar
Presenter: Scott Shuford, President of FrontGate
Contact: Cindy Carter
480-966-3998


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Promoting Your Award Winning Titles is an online webinar led by Scott Shuford, President of FrontGate. This webinar is designed for ECPA members to provide valuable information on marketing award-winning titles - both Christian Book Award® and Sales Achievement Award. All marketing and promotion personnel from ECPA member houses that have submitted titles to the Christian Book Award® program, past and current, and/or those submitting titles for the Gold and Platinum recognition should plan to attend this event.

The online event will take place at 11:30am(CT) on Wednesday, March 19. 

[If you are unable to attend at this time, ECPA hopes to have a link available to the recorded session.]

You must be signed-in to the ecpa.org community site to register. If you are not already a member of the community, it's easy! Simply choose "Haven't registered yet?" from the left side of the homepage and create your personal profile. Then return to this event and complete the simple, free registration form with the REGISTER link above.

Event is for ECPA-member publishing houses only.

Contact Cindy Carter with any questions.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal