Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Digital Media Rights: How to Be Creative and Compliant
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

What impact is this having on product development and consumption? How can you identify authentic content? And how are content providers responding to this growing need? Join three experts online July 29th as they share their unique perspectives. Learn how to navigate this unprecedented landscape while maintaining a commitment to authenticity and innovation. Approximately 1 hour including Q&A

7/29/2014
When: July 29, 2014
12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM GMT

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Register Now

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal