Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Industry Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming industry events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
2016 Leadership Summit
5/3/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
2016 Leadership Summit
2016 Industry Awards Celebration with Chris Fabry / Dessert served
5/3/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 6:30pm
2016 Industry Awards Celebration with Chris Fabry / Dessert served

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
2016 BookExpo America
5/11/2016 » 5/13/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
Essential ONIX Training with Graham Bell in Chicago
5/13/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
2016 BookCon
5/14/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
So You Want To Do Business in China? A webinar for U.S. book publishing stakeholders
5/16/2016
Time: 1:00 to 2:00PM EDT
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
BISG's Making Information Pay: The Business Case for Corporate Citizenship
5/26/2016
Time: 9:00 am-2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
What Your Metadata Does When You're Not Looking
6/14/2016
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
ABC Children’s Institute
6/21/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 
2016 International Christian Retail Show
6/26/2016 » 6/29/2016
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
2016 London Digital Book Printing Forum
6/28/2016
Location: London   
 

Thursday, September 01, 2016

 
Submission period | Christian Book Award® 2017
9/1/2016 » 9/30/2016
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
2016 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective
10/19/2016 » 10/23/2016
Location: Frankfurt am Main   
2016 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

 
2017 Digital Book World Conference & Expo
3/7/2017 » 3/9/2017
Location: New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal