Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Industry Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming industry events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
Publishing Perspectives: Rights and Content in the Digital Age
6/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00am -1:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
What Your Metadata Does When You're Not Looking
6/14/2016
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

 
ABC Children’s Institute
6/21/2016 » 6/23/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
BISG: Ebook Accessibility Workshop: Why, How, and What For
6/23/2016
 

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 
2016 International Christian Retail Show
6/26/2016 » 6/29/2016
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
2016 London Digital Book Printing Forum
6/28/2016
Location: London   
2016 London Digital Book Printing Forum

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
May We See Your Identification, Please? Navigating the ever-expanding world of publishing identifier
6/29/2016
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 

Thursday, September 01, 2016

 
Submission period | Christian Book Award® 2017
9/1/2016 » 9/30/2016
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
PUBu 2016
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Deerfield, Illinois    Time: 2pm - 2pm
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
2016 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective
10/19/2016 » 10/23/2016
Location: Frankfurt am Main   
2016 Frankfurt Book Fair || ECPA Christian Collective

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

 
2017 Digital Book World Conference & Expo
3/7/2017 » 3/9/2017
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
BookExpo America 2017
5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal