Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
The Christy Award® 2020 Call for Submissions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Since 1999, The Christy Awards™ have honored Christian novels of excellence, imagination, and creativity. The Christy Award™ is designed to nurture and encourage creativity and quality in the writing and publishing of fiction written from a Christian worldview and showcase the diversity of genres. The Award is named for Catherine Marshall’s enduring bestselling novel, Christy, published in 1967 and inspiring a continuing book series and a CBS television series starring Kellie Martin.

3/1/2020 to 4/30/2020
When: March 1 - April 30, 2020
Where: United States
Contact: Cindy Carter

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

For more information go to Christy Awards™

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal