Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Industry Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming industry events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
ECPA FOCUS Webinar >> on China, Global Publishing & Sourcing

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
ECPA FOCUS Webinar >> on Diversity Initiatives

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
ECPA FOCUS Webinar >> on Christian Retail

Monday, August 31, 2020

 
ECPA PubU Online Webinar Series
8/31/2020 » 10/1/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Art of Writing Webinar
10/8/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Art of Writing Webinar
10/15/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Art of Writing Webinar
10/22/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Art of Writing Webinar
10/29/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Art of Writing Webinar
11/5/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Christy Award Webcast
11/12/2020
Time: 10:00 am (CDT)
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
C-Suite Connect - Virtual Event (Nov 16th - 18th)
11/16/2020 » 11/18/2020
Time: CDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal