Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
ECPA Wire
Filter news by category:

Industry News for the ECPA community. 
To sign up for our weekly Rush to Press e-newsletter, or our monthly E-Link members-only e-newsletter, please edit your subscriptions in the bio portion of your ECPA profile.

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Industry News
21 hours ago
Check out the week's industry news in Rush to Press »
      View this week's news at RushtoPress.org     Rush to Press...
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
ECPA releases second white paper on “The Priority of Diversity in Christian Publishing” »
  ECPA has released the second installment of a two-part series that urges the priority of diversity in the indust...
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
ECPA releases April Bestseller Lists »
BEHIND THE BESTSELLERS: FIVE NEW RELEASES BREAK INTO THE TOP 50 by Stan Jantz, ECPA President and CE...
Friday, March 29, 2019
ECPA names 64 finalists in 12 categories for Christian Book Awards! »
  CHRISTIAN BOOK AWARD® FINALISTS NAMED The Year’s Best Audio Books named in New Audio Book Category...
Monday, March 11, 2019
ECPA to host new international rights and export event »
  The Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) has announced the formation of the  International Chr...
Monday, March 11, 2019
ECPA releases March 2019 bestseller lists »
To view the month's bestseller lists:  www.ChristianBestsellerLists.com   BEHIND THE MONTH'S BESTSELLER...
Monday, February 11, 2019
ECPA posts February's bestselling titles »
View all of February's bestselling titles at ChristianBestsellerLists.com   LYSA TERKEURST DOMINATES FEBRUA...
Monday, January 21, 2019
ECPA announces bestselling Christmas 2018 titles »
2018 CHRISTMAS BESTSELLERS   ECPA's analysis of the bestselling books in 2018 includes the  CHRISTM...
Monday, January 21, 2019
ECPA announces the top bestsellers of 2018 »
THE RESULTS ARE IN FOR THE YEAR'S BESTSELLING CHRISTIAN TITLES...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
ECPA announces Christian bestsellers for January »
JANUARY'S BESTSELLER LISTS BY CATEGORY   BEHIND THIS MONTH'S BESTSELLERS: SARAH YOUNG AND DEVOTIONALS DOM...
Monday, December 17, 2018
ECPA releases December bestseller lists »
BEHIND THIS MONTH'S BESTSELLERS: LYSA TERKEURST AND CHRISTMAS LEAD THE WAY by Stan Jantz, President...
Monday, November 26, 2018
November and October's Christian bestsellers released »
THE RETURN OF THE ECPA CHRISTIAN BESTSELLER LISTS by Stan Jantz, President & CEO, ECPA  ...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
ECPA announces the best book designs of 2018 »
21 titles awarded the Top Shelf Award for design excellence Winning designs include Bibles, Academic, Biography, Chil...
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Nine titles win Christy Awards; Honored as best Christian Fiction of the Year »
“True to You” wins Christy Award Book of the Year Author Chris Fabry inducted in Christy Award Hall of Fame...

Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal