Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Christian Book Award®

 >>> click here

2020 program submissions are now open until September 30 for titles published from October 2018 to October 2019.


The Christian Book Award® program recognizes the highest quality in Christian books and Bibles and is among the oldest and most prestigious awards program in the religious publishing industry. Finalists and winners are selected in twelve categories:

The Christian Book of the Year® is chosen each year from among the Christian Book Award® finalists, representing the highest merit and impact.

Winners are announced at the ECPA Awards Celebration each year in conjunction with the ECPA Leadership Summit.



INTERESTED IN JUDGING?  If you're a book geek and avid reader with a penchant for excellent Christian literature and resources, we invite you to apply here.






Distribution Partner of the Christian Book Award® program



 Media Partner of the Christian Book Award® program



Christian Book Award® and Christian Book of the Year® are registered trademarks of ECPA



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal