Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
Christian Book Award®

SUBMISSION PERIOD: September 1-30, 2019
Click on drop down menu above to review program rules and category criteria for your entries, then use submission forms for each category needed.


The Christian Book Award® program recognizes the highest quality in Christian books and Bibles and is among the oldest and most prestigious awards program in the religious publishing industry. Finalists and winners are selected in twelve categories: 

The Christian Book of the Year® is chosen each year from among the Christian Book Award® finalists, representing the highest merit and impact.




ECPA is currently accepting applications for highly qualified judges. If you're a book geek and avid reader with a penchant for excellent Christian literature and resources, we invite you to apply here.






Distribution Partner of the Christian Book Award® program


 Media Partner of the Christian Book Award® program


Christian Book Award® and Christian Book of the Year® are registered trademarks of ECPA



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal