Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers

In recognition of an individual or organization’s outstanding contribution to the industry or society at large, the ECPA Board Chair may issue the ECPA Chair Award.


David Moberg
In recognition of his creative and influential service to Christian publishing in his 45 years of service in the industry and most recently as Senior VP of Publishing for HarperCollins Christian Publishing and ECPA board vice-chair.

Bob Fryling
In recognition of his business leadership, spiritual companionship, and personal impact on his industry colleagues in ECPA while publisher at InterVarsity Press.  more 

Dr. William R. "Bill” Bright
In recognition of the impact of "The Four Spiritual Laws.” With over two billion in print, the evangelistic impact is incalculable.

Bill Reynolds
In recognition of his outstanding service to our industry as a sales representative and his participation in the Gold Medallion Book Awards.

Jim Carlson
In recognition of his service to Christian publishers and booksellers in the founding of Spring Arbor Distributors.

Christian Publications
In recognition of the Tozer Centennial Celebration marking the 100th Anniversary of A.W. Tozer.

Kenneth DeRuiter
In recognition of his contribution to our industry and association as a bookseller, publisher at InterVarsity Press and ECPA/ECPO (GPA) Board member.

In recognition of the 50th Anniversary of Guideposts under the leadership of Dr. and Mrs. Norman Vincent Peale and John Temple.

Baker Book House/Revell Company
In recognition of the 125th Anniversary of the Fleming H. Revell Company.

Moody Press
In recognition of the 100th Anniversary of Moody Press and the standard they have set for excellence, integrity and accomplishment.

Bethany House Publishers – Janette Oke
In recognition of their outstanding contribution to Christian fiction and to commemorate the milestone of publishing more than 10 million copies of Janette Oke’s books.

International Bible Society – James Powell, President
In recognition of their contribution to our industry with the publication of the NIV Bible Translation and their participation in the Moscow Project.

Crossway Books – Lane T. Dennis, Publisher
In recognition of Francis Schaeffer on the occasion of publishing "The Complete Works of Francis Schaeffer.”



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal