Careers   |   Store   |   Bestsellers
The ECPA Pinnacle Award

The ECPA Pinnacle Award is presented in special recognition for an outstanding contribution by an author or book to the industry or society at large.


In 2007, the first Pinnacle Award was presented to authors Tim LaHaye (right) and Jerry Jenkins (left) for the exceptional contribution (over 65 million sold) of the Left Behind® series.

The 16-book series was published by Tyndale House Publishers and has topped multiple best-selling lists.  As of 2016, the series has sold more than 80 million, making it one of the best-selling series of books in history.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal